Church Calendar

2022 Church Calendar
Theme for 2022: “Saved by Faith, Live by Faith”
Galatians 3:11: "But that no man is justified by the law in the sight of God, it is evident: for, The just shall live by faith."

DATE EVENT
2 Jan (Sun), 2 pm16th Anniversary Praise & Thanksgiving cum Dedication Service
15 Apr (Fri), 5 pmGood Friday Service
17 Apr (Sun)6.30 am: Sunrise Service
17 Apr (Sun)2 pm: Easter Sunday
23 Apr (Sat), 7:30 pm16th Annual Congregational Meeting
2 May (Mon), 8.30 am to 12 pmChurch Evangelism Workshop
8 May (Sun)Mothers' Day
7 to 11 Jun (Tue to Sat)17th Church Family Worship (Venue: Church and The Chevrons)
19 Jun (Sun)Fathers' Day
21 to 24 Jun (Tue to Fri)18th Combined Youth Conference (Venue: Calvary Tengah)
25 Jun (Sat), 7.30 pmChurch Gospel Night
10 Jul (Sun), 3.30 pmChurch Family Worship Echo
7 Aug (Sun), 2 pmBaptismal Service
9 Aug (Tue) morningChurch Fellowship Day
28 Aug (Sun)Teachers' Day
10 Sep (Sat), 7.30 pmChurch Bible Quiz
2 Oct (Sun)Children's Day
9 Oct (Sun)Missions Sunday
30 Oct (Sun)Reformation Sunday
21 to 23 Nov (Mon to Wed)Vacation Bible School (Venue: Calvary Pandan)
24 Dec 2021 (Sat), 5 pm Christmas Praise Service
25 Dec (Sun), 2 pmChristmas Sunday cum Baptismal Service
31 Dec (Sat), 5 pmYear-End Service (Lord's Supper)
  © Copyright 2018 Truth Bible-Presbyterian Church     PDP