Church Calendar

2019 Church Calendar
Theme for 2019: “Growing in Grace & Knowledge of Christ” (2 Peter 3:18)

DATE EVENT
6 Jan (Sun), 2 pm13th Anniversary Praise & Thanksgiving cum Dedication Service
13 Apr (Sat), 7:30 pm13th Annual Congregational Meeting cum 7th Election of Session
19 Apr (Fri), 5 pmGood Friday Service (Lord's Supper)
21 Apr (Sun) 6:30 am: Sunrise Service
21 Apr (Sun) 2 pm: Easter Sunday
12 May (Sun)Mothers' Day
20 May (Mon), 8.30 am to 1 pmChurch Evangelism Workshop
2 Jun (Sun), 3:30 pmBriefing for Church Bible Camp
16 Jun (Sun)Fathers' Day
17 to 22 Jun (Mon to Sat)14th Church Bible Camp
25 to 28 Jun (Tue to Fri)15th Combined Youth Conference
29 Jun (Sat), 7 pmChurch Gospel Night
7 Jul (Sun)2 pm: Baptismal Service (Lord's Supper)
3:30 pm: Church Camp Echo
9 Aug (Fri), 9 am to 2 pmChurch Fellowship Day (lunch included)
31 Aug (Sat), 6.30 pmChurch Bible Quiz
1 Sep (Sun)Teachers' Day
29 Sep (Sun) Children's Day
27 Oct (Sun)Reformation Sunday
18 to 20 Nov (Mon to Wed),
9 am to 12 pm
Vacation Bible School
22 Dec (Sun), 2 pmChristmas Sunday
24 Dec (Tue), 5 pmChristmas Praise Service cum Baptismal Service
31 Dec (Tue), 5 pmYear-End Service (Lord's Supper)
  © Copyright 2018 Truth Bible-Presbyterian Church     PDP