Church Calendar

2021 Church Calendar
Theme for 2021: “Walking Worthy of Our Calling”
Ephesians 4:1: "I therefore, the prisoner of the Lord, beseech you that ye walk worthy of the vocation wherewith ye are called."

DATE EVENT
3 Jan (Sun), 2 pm15th Anniversary Praise & Thanksgiving cum Dedication Service
24 Jan (Sun), 3.30 pmChurch Camp Echo
2 Apr (Fri), 5 pmGood Friday Service
4 Apr (Sun)6.30 am: Sunrise Service (Venue: to be confirmed)
4 Apr (Sun)2 pm: Easter Sunday
17 Apr (Sat), 7:30 pm15th Annual Congregational Meeting cum 8th Election of Session
1 May (Sat), 8.30 am to 12 pmChurch Evangelism Workshop
9 May (Sun)Mothers' Day
6 Jun (Sun), 3.30 pmBriefing for Church Bible Camp
15 to 18 Jun (Tue to Fri)16th Church Bible Camp
20 Jun (Sun)Fathers' Day
22 to 25 Jun (Tue to Fri)17th Combined Youth Conference (Venue: Calvary Pandan)
26 Jun (Sat), 7 pmChurch Gospel Night
4 Jul (Sun)2 pm: Baptismal Service
4 Jul (Sun)3.30 pm: Church Camp Echo
31 Jul (Sat), 7 pmChurch Bible Quiz
29 Aug (Sun)Teachers' Day
3 Oct (Sun)Children's Day
10 Oct (Sun)Missions Sunday
31 Oct (Sun)Reformation Sunday
22 to 24 Nov (Mon to Wed) Vacation Bible School (Venue: Calvary Pandan)
19 Dec (Sun), 2 pmChristmas Sunday
24 Dec (Fri), 5 pmChristmas Praise Service cum Baptismal Service
31 Dec (Fri), 5 pmYear-End Service (Lord's Supper)
  © Copyright 2018 Truth Bible-Presbyterian Church     PDP