Church Calendar
2017 Church Calendar

Theme for 2017: “Keeping Ourselves Unspotted from the World” (James 1:27c)

 
Date
Event
1 Jan (Sun), 2 pm11th Anniversary Praise/Thanksgiving/Dedication Service
8 Apr (Sat), 7:30 pm11th Annual Congregational Meeting/6th Election of Session
14 Apr (Fri), 5 pmGood Friday Service (Lord's Supper)
16 Apr (Sun) 6:30 am: Sunrise Service
16 Apr (Sun) 2 pm: Easter Sunday
14 May (Sun)Mothers' Day
4 Jun (Sun), 3:30 pmBriefing for Church Bible Camp
12 to 17 Jun (Mon to Sat)12th Church Bible Camp
18 Jun (Sun)Fathers' Day
21 to 24 Jun (Wed to Sat)13th Combined Youth Conference
26 Jun (Mon), 8.30 am to 1 pmChurch Evangelism Workshop
2 Jul (Sun)2 pm: Baptismal Service (Lord's Supper)
2 Jul (Sun)3:30 pm: Church Camp Echo
29 Jul (Sat), 7 pmChurch Gospel Night
9 Aug (Wed), 8.30 am to 1.30 pmChurch Fellowship Day (lunch included)
27 Aug (Sun)Teachers' Day
16 Sep (Sat), 7 pmChurch Bible Quiz
30 Sep (Sat), 7 pmParenting Seminar
1 Oct (Sun)Children's Day
29 Oct (Sun)Reformation Sunday
20 to 22 Nov (Mon to Wed), 9 am to 12 pm Vacation Bible School
24 Dec (Sun), 2 pmChristmas Praise Service cum Baptismal Service
31 Dec (Sun), 2 pmYear-End Service (Lord's Supper)